Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 ... LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    R16 "Escopeta" Shotgun build
    well im new to building rails but not with tinkering and stuff. so i wanted to know if my arsenal is good in the fab department? i dont want to get lots of expensive tools because most likley i wont build another rail in about 5 years.

right now i have a
    wire feed welder (mig)
    one of the ones with the rod its mig as well(im not sure what it really is its my dads)
    belt sander
    hand and stand grinder's
    the only thing i dont have is a tube bender and notcher and those fancy levels
    i have a highpower drill i can put a hole saw bit to make notches and i dont have a clue as to what to do for a bender.