Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    sinister, tom pro, king. which one?
    Which one makes the best 2 seat haya sand car and why?

2. Collapse Details
    Re: sinister, tom pro, king. which one?
    Quote Originally Posted by jordanhiggins2002 View Post
    Which one makes the best 2 seat haya sand car and why?

The "who has the best and why" debate will vary depending on who owns what rail. Ive been building these things for over 10 years and I have very happy customers and very good customer service.

I feel my product excels above the competition in multiple ways when it comes to design, performance, safety, customer service and overall appearance.

My products have been put through their paces over the years, including lawn darts, rolling down hills, even an 80mph wreck that ended with 5 barrel rolls and 2 people walking away and only needing to air up the tires to drive it back.

My products are jumped, flipped, mud bogged, run through the whoops wide open and raced and they just keep going.

Are you in the market for new or used? What type of driving do you do and what's your budget?
    www.SinisterSandSports.com
    918-521-3736
    Yes, i'm on facebook clicky clicky.................

3. Collapse Details
    Tom Pro! I spent all day in one going through the Gnarlyist S&%T in Ocotillo Wells following 100k Long travel cars and i tell ya,,With the headsets on and some music,,All, i needed was coffe!!
    I dont care what anybody says,, That thing is huge inside, and i called Tom and said why are they so roomy,,He said hes a bigger guy and i said ,, Thanks Me too,, Most comfortable Mini Buggy EVER!! I Live in Glamis ,, You think my friends have a few? Ive been in plenty and as soon as i hit the lotto,,, Tom Pro With 15" wheels Baby!!!!

4. Collapse Details
    Scottsdale, AZ. 10.9 miles from the trailheads
    Desert Dog Off Road's Coyote.

Amazing ride. It's a true midi-buggy size and just rips. The easiest duning driver I've been in.